Kids Felt Activity Book! NO-SEW!!

22 Jul

Okay! So I have postponed the pot holder caddy tute!  Reason being, I have to share this little project that I started on that is virtually no-sew!!!  Yes, I said an easy NO-SEW project!  I will not be posting a tute for this project, because there are so many endless possibilities for this project!  The size I made is perfect for on the go moms to slip down in their purse to entertain their child on a car ride or in a waiting room, or anywhere.  Its mess free because the velcro on the back the kids can stick it down and go, and moms can rest assured no pieces will be left behind!  So take a peek below at the kids felt activity book and let your mind wander and imagine all sorts of possibilities for your kids book!  If interested in buying a activity book instead please email me at maeflyoriginals@gmail.com

 Please note that mine is not completed for the fact that I ran out of velcro pieces….

Here is the index: ocean, flower outdoors, clothes for doll, doll, more clothes, design your own pizza, tic-tac-toe.

Unfinished Cover

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

First page ocean

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Page Two Flowers

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Page Three Doll Clothes

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Page Four Dress-up Doll

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Okay that is all of that.  I have more pages but those are the completed ones.  So I hope you take this idea and run with it!  There are so many other possibilities that you can make for pages, you can make them specific to your child.  :)
 
In MaeFlyOriginals news:
I have made a floral candle holder.  Perfect for weddings! This item is posted in my online store www.maeflyoriginals.artfire.com  
 
You tell me what color roses or flower you want (one from your bouquet or scheme would be ideal).  And pick your color of ribbon around the base (does not have to be the same color as the flower).  Then let me know if you would like to have a candle already included in your candle holder (if so what color).  Finally, Let me know how many you would like to have.  Ask about wholesale discounts.
 

Rose Pink Candle Holder

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Here is another item I have for sale in my store.  It is a wire wrapped rose quartz necklace. Check it out at my studio  www.maeflyoriginals.artfire.com or at the link below.
 
 Rose quartz wire wrapped necklace on a black cord romance 
 
Now I will end this wonderful post with wonderful pictures of my pets.  I have a new addition!  My stepmom got me a baby bunny at a auction!!  He is the cutest thing ever!!! And his name is Nova. :)  Also here is my dog Spec, who is supposed to be a hunting dog… but cannot hunt, fore he has sinus trouble. lol
 

Nova

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Spec

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

